Time to spend all my money or just some? Setup advice

**You can ignore most of this long mess which essentially was me just forcing my brain to get some crap out that was clogging up this who setup purchasing process. The little blurb below gives an idea of what will help me most. Thanks.**
***I think at this point what would help me most is if a few people could list there current backcountry setup and what they would change about it if they could. I think that will be a great way for me to get an idea of what people in the area are using. Also, it doesn't require any research for anyone other than me as you already know what you own. I apologize that my original posts makes it seems like I wanted someone to just do the research for me which isn't the case.***
I zero viable pairs of skis at the moment and am starting completely from scratch. I open to any advice on a good setup or setups. I am completely new to backcountry and not totally set on a one ski quiver. Long story short, I was fixated on a certain setup for a while and have since started to open up my mind to other possibilities which is now making this process tough with all the possibilities. Truth be told I was an East Coast park kid growing up and some times I do like to hit jumps in the park still. However, where that really shows up is I definitely look to find anything to air off of including rocks, smalls cliffs, etc. I wouldn't consider myself aggressive as I haven't skied a lot in recent years. I am about 200+lbs which usually has me in a 10 DIN on alpine bindings. I will list some of the skis and binding I have thought about below:

Skis:
185 Armada JJ 2.0 (this is the ski I keep coming back to)
186 ON3P Jeffrey 114
186 Blizzard Gunsmoke
185 Line Mr. Pollard's Opus
189 K2 Shreditor 112
187 4FRNT YLE
185 Atomic Bent Chetler

AT Bindings:
Guardian/Tracker
Beast 14
Kingpin 13

Alpine Bindings:
Pivot
FKS

Boots: